There is no account deletion option in Rival Gears. If you wish to start over, you can do so by deleting Rival Gears from your device, and re-downloading from the App/Play store. You can sync this new account to your existing Google Play, Play Center, Facebook or Twitter account and overwrite your previous synced account.
Be sure that you select the correct option when attempting to overwrite a synced account! selecting "RESTORE" will recover your previously saved racer, while selecting "OVERWRITE" will overwrite your previous saved racer with your current racer.
Please be aware that we are unable to transfer any in game currency, items or in-app-purchases between accounts.